Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Office Special: Utrecht Office market/netherlands/en-gb/research/189/office-special-utrecht-office-market2017-10-13T05:00:00ZOffice Special: Utrecht Office marketResearch report about the Utrecht office market.
Global Sustainability Report/netherlands/en-gb/research/188/global-sustainability-report2015-07-28T05:00:00ZGlobal Sustainability ReportGlobal Sustainability Report
Industrial Capital Markets Outlook/netherlands/en-gb/research/187/industrial-capital-markets-outlook2015-03-20T05:00:00ZIndustrial Capital Markets OutlookIndustrial Capital Markets Outlook
Zuidas office monitor/netherlands/en-gb/research/186/zuidas-office-monitor2015-03-06T06:00:00ZZuidas office monitorA bi-annual office market analysis of the Zuidas district
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions, Winter 2015/emea/en-gb/research/199/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-winter-20152015-01-08T06:00:00ZEMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions, Winter 2015The winter 2015 edition of EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions sheds light on the current market conditions, rental favourability and the opportunities and challenges for corporate occupiers across EMEA.
Destination Europe 2015/emea/en-gb/research/197/retail-destination-europe2014-11-26T06:00:00ZDestination Europe 2015Destination Europe 2015 provides a comprehensive and detailed analysis of 250 key international retailers’ presence and expansion in 57 European cities.
Residential Market Heat Map/netherlands/en-gb/research/185/residential-market-heat-map2014-10-13T05:00:00ZResidential Market Heat MapThe dynamics of the residential market per Dutch municpality
JLL Amsterdam Office Market Profile Q2 2014/netherlands/en-gb/research/180/jll-amsterdam-office-market-profile-q2-20142014-08-18T05:00:00ZJLL Amsterdam Office Market Profile Q2 2014​Market report with the JLL vision of the Amsterdam office market​
JLL Eindhoven Office Market Profile Q2 2014/netherlands/en-gb/research/181/jll-eindhoven-office-market-profile-q2-20142014-08-18T05:00:00ZJLL Eindhoven Office Market Profile Q2 2014​Market report with the JLL vision of the Eindhoven office market​
JLL Rotterdam Office Market Profile Q2 2014/netherlands/en-gb/research/182/jll-rotterdam-office-market-profile-q2-20142014-08-18T05:00:00ZJLL Rotterdam Office Market Profile Q2 2014Market report with the JLL vision of the Rotterdam Office Market

 

 

Office Special: Utrecht Office market
Global Sustainability Report
Industrial Capital Markets Outlook
Zuidas office monitor
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions, Winter 2015
Destination Europe 2015
Residential Market Heat Map
JLL Amsterdam Office Market Profile Q2 2014
JLL Eindhoven Office Market Profile Q2 2014
JLL Rotterdam Office Market Profile Q2 2014